Britt Bilal – Pre-K Teacher
britt.bilal@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BA in Early Childhood Education, Masters in Curriculum and Instruction (Elementary Education)
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2016



Cathy Baublitz

Cathy Baublitz – Kindergarten Teacher
cbaublitz@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BA in Spanish BS in Education
At Garden Hills Elementary since 1993


 

Shelbrell Partridge

Shelbrell Partridge – Kindergarten Teacher
spartridge@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BSE
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2008


 

Kiza Draut – Dual Immersion Kindergarten Teacher, GHES GO TEAM Member
kdrant@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BA&S in Film & Video, MED in Early Childhood Education, Certified, Masters in
Education, Certified Spanish teacher K-12 & ESOL Endorsement
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2012


 

Isabel Hernandez

Isabel Marsh – Dual Immersion Kindergarten Teacher
ishernandez@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bachelor of Psychology, Masters of Early Childhood Education
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2009

 


 

Holly Morrison – 1st Grade Teacher
holly.morrison@atlanta.k12.ga.us

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2017


 

Christian Valdez – 1st Grade Dual Immersion Teacher
christian.valdez@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BS in Criminal Justice, ESOL Endorsed, currently obtaining Masters in Education
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2016


 

Melanie Roman

Melanie Roman – 1st Grade Dual Immersion Teacher
mljarrett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Masters in Early Childhood Education, BA in Communications (Advertising) with a minor in Graphic Design, ESOL Endorsement
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2011


 

Daisy Ochoa – 1st Grade Dual Immersion Paraprofessional
daisy.ochoa@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Associates Degree, currently working on Bachelors Degree
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2016


 

Katy Brown – 2nd Grade Dual Immersion Teacher
katbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BA in Communications, Masters Degree in Early Childhood Education, ESOL
Endorsement
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2009


Veronica Hernandez – 2nd Grade Dual Immersion Teacher
veronica.hernandez@atlanta.k12.ga.us

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2017


Adebayo

Chelsea Adebayo – 2nd Grade Teacher
chhunt@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bachelors in Early Childhood Education, Masters in Reading and Literacy in Elementary Education, ESOL Endorsement, Math Endorsement
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2010


Joanna McLelland – 2nd Grade Teacher
jmclelland@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Masters Degree in Early Childhood Education
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2008


 

Paige Inzina – 2nd Grade Teacher
vinzina@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Specialist in Leadership
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2008


 

Jody Brooks – 3rd Grade Teacher
jcbrooks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Masters of Elementary Education
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2012


 

Katie Carlson – 3rd Grade Teacher
kcarlson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BA Elementary Education Endorsement
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2013


 

Pic-Kathleen O'Toole

 

Katie O’Toole – 3rd Grade Teacher
kathleen.otoole@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bachelors Degree in Social Work, Urban Accelerated Certification & Masters (M.Ed)
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2016


 

Unknown 4

Tina Williams – 3rd Grade Teacher
kriswilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BA Psychology, ESOL Endorsement
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2013


Rasheda Aquil – 4th Grade Teacher
raquil@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BA, MS in Elementary Education, EDS in Reading Education, National Board Certification


 

Allison Malever

Allison Malever – 4th Grade Teacher
amalever@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BS
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2002


 

Robbie Brown

Robbie Brown – 4th Grade Teacher
rfbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BA, M.Ed
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2006


 

Melanie Booker

Melanie Booker – 5th Grade Teacher
mrbooker@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BA in Business Administration, Masters Degree in Elementary Education
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2013


 

Debbie Briggs

Debbie Briggs – 5th Grade Teacher
dbriggs@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Masters Degree in Education
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2004


 

Amy Collins

Amy Collins – 5th Grade Teacher
abarker@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BS Social Science, Professional Teacher Certification
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2010


 

Dr. Sarah Erickson – Art Educator
sarah.erickson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bachelors Degree in Fine Arts 2005, Masters in Curriculum and Instruction 2007,
Specialist in Teaching and Learning 2009, Doctorate in Teacher Leader (2015)
website: ericksonartroom.weebly.com
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2017


 

Tene Johnson- PE Instructor
tnjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bachelors Degree in Health Science, Masters in Early Childhood Education, Specialist in Leadership Supervision

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2010


 

Esther Domingo

Esther Domingo – Music Teacher
edomingo@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Masters in Music Education, Masters in Piano Pedagogy, ESOL Endorsement, Bachelor of Music in Music Education, Bachelor of Music in Piano Performance, Nationally Certified Teacher of Music (NCTM)
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2012


 

Everett Jolly – Media Center Specialist, GHES GO TEAM Member
ejolly@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Specialist in Library Media Technology
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2014


Paige Lefont – Gifted & Talented Instructor
plefont@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Education Specialist in Curriculum and Instruction, MEd in Leadership and Middle Grade Math, BS in Applied Learning
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2013


 

Mariana Camarillo – Spanish Teacher
mcamarillo@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BS in Education, Masters in Spanish, ESOL Endorsement
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2005


 

Maria Delgado – Spanish Teacher
mdelgado@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BA in Sociology, Masters in Education, ESOL and Spanish Endorsements
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2001


 

Angela Nelson

Angela Nelson – ESOL Teacher, GHES GO TEAM Member 
annelson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bachelors and Masters in Early Childhood Education PK-5, ESOL Endorsement
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2003


 

Angela Kennebrew

Angela Kennebrew – ESOL Teacher- 2nd Grade
akennebrew@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood/Elementary Education, Master of Education in Curriculum and Instruction, Educational Specialist in Instructional Leadership, ESOL Endorsement
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2005


 

Brenda Zion – ESOL Teacher
bzion@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Masters in Education
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2000


 

Emma Meraz

Emma Meraz – Paraprofessional, Dual Language Immersion
emeraz@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BS Speech Pathology and Audiology MAT- Early Childhood Education
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2009


 

Mukti Chakrabarty

Mukti Chakrabarty – Paraprofessional
mchakrabarty@atlanta.k12.ga.us
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2000


Greg Chandler – Paraprofessional
gregory.chandler@atlanta.k12.ga.us
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2017


Xavier Giles – Paraprofessional
xg832001@yahoo.com

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2017