Tracey Scott

Tracey Scott – Assistant Principal
tlscott@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BS in Early Childhood, Masters in Admin/Leadership
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2005


 

Anne-Marie Trent

Anne-Marie Trent – Early Intervention Program (EIP)
amtrent@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BA in Education, ESOL Endorsement
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2002


 

Krista Reilly – Instructional Coach
kreilly@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Masters in Special Education, Administration/Leadership Endorsed, ESOL Endorsed, Reading Endorsed
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2014


 

Theresa Bell – Student Support Team/Response to Intervention (SST/RTI)
tbbell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2016


 

Lakesha Davis

Lakesha Davis – Early Intervention Program (EIP)
lmdavis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BS Early Childhood Education
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2012


 

Dawn Baker

Dawn Baker – Interrelated Teacher
dmbaker@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BS Psychology, Masters of Education, EDS Administration/Leadership
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2005


 

John Gaither – School Counselor
jgaither@atlanta.k12.ga.us


 

Nolen Schoen – Special Education

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2016