Tracey Scott

Tracey Scott – Assistant Principal
tlscott@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BS in Early Childhood, Masters in Admin/Leadership
@tlscott12

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2005
Birthday: 12/16


 

Anne-Marie Trent

Anne-Marie Trent – Early Intervention Program (EIP)
amtrent@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BA in Education, ESOL Endorsement
@AnneMarieTrent3

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2002
Birthday: 4/15


Schyuler Bates – Administrative Assistant to Principal Stacey Abbott
sbbates@atlanta.k12.ga.us

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2015
Birthday: 11/23


Pilar Gonzalez – Secretary/Attendance/Front Desk
pgonzalez@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Birthday: 10/19


Claudia Lopez – Parent Liaison & Title 1 Coordinator
clopez@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BA in Psychology

Birthday: 7/22

 


Krista Reilly – Instructional Coach & GO Team Member
kreilly@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Masters Degree in Special Education, Administration/Leadership Endorsed, ESOL Endorsed, Reading Endorsed
Girls On The Run Coordinator
@Kristar132

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2014
Birthday: 4/2


 

Dawn Baker

Dawn Baker – Interrelated Teacher
dmbaker@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BS Psychology, Masters in Education, EDS Administration/Leadership

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2005
Birthday: 5/16


Johana Kernizan – Interrelated Teacher
johana.kernizan@atlanta.k12.ga.us

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2016
Birthday: 4/13


Victoria Ray – Interrelated Paraprofessional
victoria.ray@atlanta.k12.ga.us

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2017
Bachelors Degree in Social Work, currently obtaining Masters in Social Work
Birthday: 4/17


 

John Gaither – School Counselor
jgaither@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Birthday: 2/5


 

Nolen Schoen – Student Support Team/Response to Intervention (SST/RTI)
nolen.schoen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
@Schoen_GHES

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2016
Birthday: 10/13


Kelly Massenburg – Early Intervention Program (EIP)
kelly.massenburg@atlanta.k12.ga.us

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2017
Birthday: 11/10


Melissa Gilbert – Student Support Team/Response To Intervention (SST/RTI)
melissa.gilbert@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BS in Early Childhood Education, Masters Degree in Early Childhood Education, ESOL Endorsed, Math Endorsed, Instructional Coaching Endorsed
@melgilbert81

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2017
Birthday: 10/27


Kami Mueller – Speech Language Pathologist
kami.mueller@atlanta.k12.ga.us

BA in Music Education, Masters of Science in Education (MSEd) in Communication Disorders, Certificate of Clinical Competence in Speech Language Pathology (CCC-SLP)

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2017
Birthday: 1/7


Desiree Priser- Pre-K Paraprofessional


At Garden Hills Elementary since 2017
Birthday: 1/26