Tracey Scott

Tracey Scott – Assistant Principal
tlscott@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BS in Early Childhood, Masters in Admin/Leadership
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2005


 

Anne-Marie Trent

Anne-Marie Trent – Early Intervention Program (EIP)
amtrent@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BA in Education, ESOL Endorsement
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2002


Schyuler Bates – Administrative Assistant to Principal Stacey Abbott
sbbates@atlanta.k12.ga.us
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2015


Pilar Gonzalez – Secretary/Attendance/Front Desk
pgonzalez@atlanta.k12.ga.us


Krista Reilly – Instructional Coach
chhunt@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Masters Degree in Special Education, Administration/Leadership Endorsed, ESOL Endorsed, Reading Endorsed
Girls On The Run Coordinator
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2014


 

Theresa Bell – Student Support Team/Response to Intervention (SST/RTI)
tbbell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2016


 

Dawn Baker

Dawn Baker – Interrelated Teacher
dmbaker@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BS Psychology, Masters of Education, EDS Administration/Leadership
At Garden Hills Elementary since 2005


Johana Kernizan – Interrelated Teacher
johana.kernizan@atlanta.k12.ga.us

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2016


Victoria Ray – Interrelated Paraprofessional
victoria.ray@atlanta.k12.ga.us

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2017


 

John Gaither – School Counselor
jgaither@atlanta.k12.ga.us


 

Nolen Schoen – Student Support Team/Response to Intervention (SST/RTI)
nolen.schoen@atlanta.k12.ga.us

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2016


Kelly Massenburg – Early Intervention Program (EIP)
kelly.massenburg@atlanta.k12.ga.us

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2017


Melissa Gilbert – Student Support Team/Response To Intervention (SST/RTI)
melissa.gilbert@atlanta.k12.ga.us

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2017


Kami Mueller – Speech Language Pathologist
kami.mueller@atlanta.k12.ga.us

At Garden Hills Elementary since 2017


Desiree Priser- Pre-K Paraprofessional


At Garden Hills Elementary since 2017